December 18, 2022 - January 14, 2023 

An at-home training for 28 days in Winter. 

Gather your energy. 
It is the season of Winter 
...a special time for
paying extra attention to staying healthy
or restoring your health. 

The Tai Chi Foundation is pleased to invite students, teachers and newcomers to participate in a Qigong tuning.
No experience is necessary. 

 

In Chinese philosophy, yang & yin qi - aspects of ourselves - are symbolized as twin children working a water wheel. 
They are filled with life and joyful energy. 

Click on this sentence to read more about these 'Qigong Tai Chi Twins'

 

 In the tuning, we will learn some gentle qigong exercises that will guide the way
to build reserves of qi which we can store in our kidneys and, eventually, in our bones. 

In 10 - 21 minutes per day, we will tune into our inner nature. 

We start on December 18, with an optional 'live' zoom session at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 7pm CET. 

The link to the zoom session will be sent after you register. 

 For more information on the Water element: 
https://taichituning.com 

For the indications: 
https://taichituning.com/video 

 

    Cost: 

      A donation in any amount is appreciated.
      Please click 
DONATE to support our free events 

 

     Simple Steps to Tune-Up for Winter  

  1. Register by clicking REGISTER NOW. We only need your email address and first and last name.
    We will not solicit, share, or give away your contact information. You can opt-out at any time. 
  2. After you register, you will receive a link to the 'live' Zoom session on December 18.
  3. Periodically throughout the Tuning, you will receive a supportive email from the TCF.

 

Thank you to Pat Gorman, and Gerrie Sporken, authors of this material.

©2022 Water Wheel Tuning is a copyright/service mark of the Tai Chi Foundation, Inc.